The Remnant - Philip Davis The Remnant is a mix of Rock, Blues, and Jazz stylings with heartfelt lyrics and a passionate message of hope in times of hopelessness, peace in times of conflict, and joy in times of sadness. Using the Hebrew names Yahweh and Yeshua, the disc is truly for those who seek Him always. .

1. Battle Cry

2. Running Away

3. Selah

4. Surrendering to You

5. Deep as an Ocean

6. Place For Me

7. Deliver Me (Hatsiyleeniy)

8. Walking in the Wilderness

9. To Israel

10. Face of My Father

11. I Thank You

12. Can't Find My Way

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Philip Davis - The Remnant - Digital Download

  • Product Code: PD01
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $8.99

Related Products

Philip Davis - Brand New Day - Digital Download

Philip Davis - Brand New Day - Digital Download

Recorded at Philip's own home studio,the songs are all original compositions similar to his work wit..


Tags: The Remnant, Philip Davis, Messianic Music, Digital Download, MP3

SSL Certificates