Recorded at Philip's own home studio,the songs are all original compositions similar to his work with The Remnant, but with a little more complexity of mood and structure.

1. Lead Me On

2. Brand New Day

3. Ribband of Blue

4. Carry On

5. Jeremiah 8

6. Shicheet Lo

7. If I Could

8. Unafraid

9. Just a Dream

10. Comin' Down

11. Light of the World

12. Signal Fire

13. (Bonus track) Psalm 15

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Philip Davis - Brand New Day - Digital Download

  • Product Code: BND
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $8.99

Related Products

Philip Davis - The Remnant - Digital Download

Philip Davis - The Remnant - Digital Download

The Remnant - Philip Davis The Remnant is a mix of Rock, Blues, and Jazz stylings with heartfelt ly..


Tags: Brand New Day, Philip Davis, Messianic Music, Digital Download, MP3

SSL Certificates