• Messianic Music Compilation || Heart For Israel Vol 3
Heart For Israel Worship: Volume Three features 17 Messianic worship songs from Galilee of the Nations.It includes songs by Messianic worship artists: Joel Chernoff (of Lamb), Ted Pearce, Jonathan Settel and Marty Goetz, as well as artists from the Land of Israel; Barry & Batya Segal, Karen Davis, Sar Shalom, and King of Kings Assembly (with worship leader Chuck King). Our hopeful aim in bringing you this powerful album is to help believers more fully understand the Nations' need for the blessing of Abraham, as well as to be reminded that the God of Israel is the God who keeps His promises forever. "And I will bless those who bless you..." (Genesis 12:3)

Download Lyrics PDF

1. No Weapon Formed Against You Shall Prosper

2. Baruch Adonai

3. Sing Hallelujah

4. Bless The Name Yeshua

5. Rejoice

6. Zealous Over Zion

7. Hineh Hu

8. Eleicha Yeshua

9. V'Ahavta

10. Kol Dodi

11. On Your Walls O Jerusalem

12. Go Through the Gates

13. Adonai Li, Lo Ira

14. Isaiah 53

15. Jerusalem of Gold

16. Hava Nagila

17. Shiviti Adonai Medley

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Messianic Music Compilation || Heart For Israel Vol 3

  • $13.99

Related Products

Messianic Music Compilation || Adonai

Messianic Music Compilation || Adonai

ADONAI, the internationally acclaimed Messianic worship classic now presents a new sonic experience ..


Messianic Music Compilation || Elohim

Messianic Music Compilation || Elohim

Pronounced EL-O-HEEM is the Hebrew term for God. Experience Worship from the Heart of Israel with th..


Marty Goetz - He Is My Defense

Marty Goetz - He Is My Defense

HE ONLY IS MY ROCK and my salvation; He is my defense; I shall not be moved. In God is my salvation ..


Tags: Heart For Israel Vol 3, Messianic Music, Joel Chernoff, Lamb, Barry & Batya Segal, Marty Goetz, Karen Davis, Sar Shalom, Ted Pearce, Jonathan Settel, King of Kings Assembly, Chuck King

SSL Certificates