• Messianic Music Compilation || Son of David

Celebrate the 60th Anniversary of the Nation of Israel with praise and worship from the believers living in the land today. This music will take you back to ancient Jerusalem and let you experience the sounds of the Israel as they worship the Holy One of Israel. You will hear the words of God sung in Hebrew and English, along with a blending of ancient instruments and modern day psalms from the heart of God's remnant.

Download Lyrics PDF

1. Hear O Israel (Sh'ma Yisrael)

2. Ten L'esh Lipol (Let the Fire Fall)

3. Seh HaElohim (Lamb of God)

4. Kadosh Ata (You Are Holy)

5. Adonai Ahuvi (Lord, My Beloved)

6. Od V'Od (More and More)

7. Eineni Bosh (I am not Ashamed)

8. Ana Adonai ( O Lord, I beseech You)

9. Halo Yadata (Have You Not Known)

10. Jerusalem (Yerushalayim)

11. Scarlet (Shani)

12. Ezo Min Ahava Zot (What Kind of Love is This)

13. Son of David (Ben David)

14. Mimkomkha (From Your Dwelling Place)

15. Ha Eretz (The Land)

16. Yeshua, Melech HaKavod (Yeshua, King of Glory)

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Messianic Music Compilation || Son of David

  • $13.99

Related Products

Messianic Music Compilation || Adonai

Messianic Music Compilation || Adonai

ADONAI, the internationally acclaimed Messianic worship classic now presents a new sonic experience ..


Messianic Music Compilation || Elohim

Messianic Music Compilation || Elohim

Pronounced EL-O-HEEM is the Hebrew term for God. Experience Worship from the Heart of Israel with th..


Tags: Son of David, Messianic Music, Karen Davis, Jordan Elias

SSL Certificates