• Joshua Aaron - Hu Yavo

Hu Yavo is an album packed with joyful and mostly original songs about the coming of the Messiah, Yeshua. Hu Yavo is about our Savior returning as the Conquering King for his bride. It's a knee slappin', toe tappin', two steppin' worship album! Yeshua is coming soon, may this album bless you as we await His imminent return! We encourage you to add this beautiful album to your collection of Messianic Praise & Worship today!

1. Yalla

2. Hu Yavo (He Will Come)

3. All Is Well

4. My Beloved (Wedding Waltz)

5. He's Coming Again

6. Adon Ata Ori

7. Priestly Blessing (Numbers 6:24-26)

8. Shalom Aleicha

9. The Sacrifice Lamb

10. David Danced (Let the Heavens Be Glad)

11. How Great

12. When He Appears

13. He's Coming Soon

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Joshua Aaron - Hu Yavo

  • $13.99

Related Products

Joshua Aaron - You Are Holy

Joshua Aaron - You Are Holy

Joshua Aaron is an independent Messianic/Christian artist and ordained minister. He maintains citize..


Joshua Aaron - Every Tribe

Joshua Aaron - Every Tribe

Joshua's brand new album is very eclectic, ringing true to the title, "Every Tribe." The originality..


Tags: Joshua Aaron, Hu Yavo, Messianic Music

SSL Certificates