The late Yaacov Reuven was an anointed musician who had the gift of writing praise to Yeshua. This CD is a uniquely wonderful offering unto the Lord and will be a welcomed addition to your Messianic music collection. This collection of refreshing songs display Yaacov's vast talents, and most of all, his heart for Yeshua! He will be missed..

1. Magnify the Lord

2. For Yet a Little While

3. Me-Ha-Elohim Lo

4. A Disciple's Prayer

5. Full Circle

6. You Fill Me Up

7. The Journey

8. Greater Love

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Yaacov Reuven - Digital Download

  • Product Code: YR01
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $8.99

Tags: Yaacov Reuven, Messianic Music, digital download, mp3

SSL Certificates