• Mason Clover - An Intimate Look

Mason Clover's debut album featuring the songs "Adonai, Revive Us, and Halleluyah." Released in 2008 this album helped change the way Messianic Music was viewed. Receiving international Christian / Messianic Radio airplay "An Intimate Look" was the first album to blend Hebraic, Torah based lyrics with Contemporary Christian melodies. Produced by Steven Loki Howell and Engineered by Grammy and Dove Award winning Paul Salveson of Salvo Mix.

Download Lyrics PDF

1. HalleluYah

2. Revive Us

3. Sing to Yahweh

4. Holy

5. Calvary

6. Your Prayer (Featuring Melissa Day)

7. Adonai

8. Crisis of Belief

9. I Am Israel

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Mason Clover - An Intimate Look

  • $13.99

Tags: Mason Clover, An Intimate Look, Messianic Music

SSL Certificates