• Marc Chopinsky - Israel's Hope

Marc Chopinsky helped define the sound of modern Messianic praise & worship music as one of the primary songwriters and founding members of Israel’s Hope (along with Paul Wilbur and Rene Bloch). His first solo project, Israel's Hope, was recorded in the land of Israel and features Marc’s soothing vocals and signature guitar rhythms heard on the internationally acclaimed albums like Adonai, Elohim, Son of David and the Israel’s Hope albums. These 14 powerful messianic tracks will connect the listener to the Jewish roots of their faith, feeling God’s heart for Israel and the Nations!

1. Baruch Atah Adonai

2. All Israel Shall Be Saved

3. Let the Children of Zion be Glad

4. Come to Me

5. Blessed is the Man

6. Blessed be the Lord God my Rock

7. Amos 9

8. We Come to You

9. Isaiah 53

10. O Yeshua

11. Yes and Amen

12. Zionstone

13. Behold Bless the Lord

14. We Give You Thanks

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Marc Chopinsky - Israel's Hope

  • $13.99

Tags: Marc Chopinsky, Israel's Hope, Messianic Music

SSL Certificates